Sydney Australia


Sydney a gateway to Australia for many international visitors. Sydney is the largest and the most populous city in Australia. It is the state capital of New South Wales. Located on Australia’s east coast, Sydney is built around Port Jackson and spreads across 70km from the beaches of Eastern Suburbs to the Blue Mountains to the west, Hawkesbury region to the north to Macarthur to the south-west and Sutherland Shire and National Parks to the south.

There are about 660 suburbs and 31 local government areas. Residents of Sydney are known as “Sydneysiders”. The population of Sydney is about 5.3 million. The unreal truth about Sydney is many believe Sydney is the capital city of Australia. Thank you all for your support and we truly appreciate it. But, Canberra is the capital of Australia.

Only Sydney Australia

   Your Guide to Sydney
Sydney Australia SYDNEY
Sydney or Greater Sydney include Sydney CBD, also referred as CITY, Inner West, Eastern Suburbs, Southern Sydney, Greater Western Sydney (including the South-west) and the Northern Suburbs (including the North-west).
The Rocks, Sydney Centre Point Tower, Pitt St Mall, Hyde Park, Central, China Town, Circular Quay, Sydney Harbour Bridge, Sydney Opera House, Pylon Lookout, Barangaroo, Royal Botanical Garden, Art Gallery of New South Wales, State Library of New South Wales, St Mary's Cathedral, Darling Harbour, Customs House